Roel Ghijselinck

Fysiotherapeut
Fietspositie analyse
ClaudicatioNet
Centraal neurologische aandoeningen
Praktijkeigenaar

BIG: 79057929104

roel@fysiotherapiegcn.nl

 Gwenny Paulus
Fysiotherapeut
Kinderfysiotherapeut
Dry Needling

BIG: 79910385504

gwenny@fysiotherapiegcn.nl

Dennis Roex
Fysiotherapeut
Manueel Therapeut
Sportgerelateerde klachten
Shockwave
Echografie

BIG: 29064331204

dennis@fysiotherapiegcn.nl

Yvonne Beckers
Fysiotherapeut
Manueel Therapeut
Schoudergerelateerde klachten
Echografie

BIG: 29050397704

yvonne@fysiotherapiegcn.nl

Laura Schleypen
Fysiotherapeut
Manueel Therapeut
Oedeemfysiotherapeut

BIG: 59912912604

laura@fysiotherapiegcn.nl

Kim Janssen

Fysiotherapeut
Post-Covid revalidatie
ClaudicatioNet
Hartrevalidatie

BIG: 19927201904

kim@fysiotherapiegcn.nl

Daniel Jansen
Fysiotherapeut
Manueel Therapeut
Shockwave
Sportfysiotherapeut i.o.

BIG: 49908754004

daniel@fysiotherapiegcn.nl

Noah Aben
Fysiotherapeut
Oedeemfysiotherapeut
Manueel Therapeut
Kaakgerelateerde klachten

BIG: 49917505704

noah@fysiotherapiegcn.nl

Kim Vaasen
Bekkenfysiotherapeut

BIG: 79050721204

Aimée de Beer
Praktijkmanager
Bewegingsdeskundige
Personal Trainer

                                                                                           aimee@fysiotherapiegcn.nl