Roel Ghijselinck

Fysiotherapeut
Fietspositie analyse
ClaudicatioNet
Centraal neurologische aandoeningen
Praktijkeigenaar

 

roel@fysiotherapiegcn.nl

 

Gwenny Paulus
Fysiotherapeut
Kinderfysiotherapeut
Dry Needling

gwenny@fysiotherapiegcn.nl

Dennis Roex
Fysiotherapeut
Manueel Therapeut
Sportgerelateerde klachten
Shockwave
Echografie

dennis@fysiotherapiegcn.nl

Yvonne Beckers
Fysiotherapeut
Manueel Therapeut
Schoudergerelateerde klachten
Echografie

yvonne@fysiotherapiegcn.nl

Laura Schleypen
Fysiotherapeut
Manueel Therapeut
Oedeemfysiotherapeut

laura@fysiotherapiegcn.nl

Kyra Engels
Fysiotherapeut

kyra@fysiotherapiegcn.nl

Daniel Jansen
Fysiotherapeut
Manueel Therapeut
Shockwave
Sportfysiotherapeut i.o.

daniel@fysiotherapiegcn.nl

Noah Aben
Fysiotherapeut
Oedeemfysiotherapeut
Manueel Therapeut i.o.
Kaakgerelateerde klachten

noah@fysiotherapiegcn.nl

Kim Vaasen
Bekkenfysiotherapeut

kim@fysiotherapiegcn.nl

Allan Smeets
Bewegingsdeskundige
Personal Trainer
Sportmasseur

allan@fysiotherapiegcn.nl